Low

Feeling a bit low because of this cold that is rapidly turning into a cough. Just how much fluid am I expected to drink? I was craving some honey but I found that all the old stuff had crystallized into sugar, I don’t eat much of it although I do like it, but this is what happens when  honey is left untouched for months. Why do I have to get a cold now in the Spring, too much mental congestion and now I’m reaping the rewards of too much going on. I am hoping that I will be ok on the ferry, at least I can rest for a few hours on there.

All my packing is done, except for the books which will require a lot of thinking, but I can’t go without a large supply of reading material, but I must remember to look up from the page sometime.

Leave a Reply

